Term Dates

 

 

2021/2022
AUTUMN TERM
Term begins
Friday 27 August 2021 (Year 7, 8 & 12 Only. Online learning will be provided for all other year groups.)
August Bank Holiday
Monday 30 August 2021
 
Tuesday 31 August 2021 School open for all year groups. 
Term ends
Friday 15 October 2021
Half term
Monday 18 October – Friday 22 October 2021
Term Begins
Monday 25 October 2021
School Closed to Pupils Friday 26 November 2021
Terms ends
Friday 17 December 2021
SPRING TERM
Term begins
Wednesday 5 January 2022
Term ends

Friday 11 February 2022

Half term
Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022
Term begins

Monday 21 February 2022

Term ends

Friday 8 April 2022

SUMMER TERM
Term begins

Monday 25 April 2022

May Day

Monday 2 May 2022

Term ends

Friday 27 May 2022

Half term

Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Term begins

Monday 6 June 2022

Term ends

Wednesday 13 July 2022

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS (COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS)
Wednesday 25 August 2021
Thursday 26 August 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022

Proposed Term Dates for 2022/2023 LET Academic Year

AUTUMN TERM 2022
Teacher Day   Friday 26th August (school closed to students)
Bank Holiday Monday 29th August
Teacher Day Tuesday 30th August (school closed to students)
Schools Open Wednesday 31st August
Schools Close Friday 14th October
Autumn Half Term 17th October to 21st October
Schools Open Monday 24th October
Schools Close Friday 16th December
Christmas Holiday 19th December to 2nd January
SPRING TERM 2023
Teacher Day

Tuesday 3rd January (school closed to students)

Schools Open

Wednesday 4th January

Schools Close     Friday 17th February
Spring Half Term

20th February to 24th February

Schools Open

Monday 27th February

Schools Close    

Friday 31st March

Easter Holiday

3rd April to 14th April

SUMMER TERM 2023
Schools Open Monday 17th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Schools Close Friday 26th May
Summer Half Term 29th May to 2nd June
Schools Open Monday 5th June
Schools Close     Friday 14th July
TEACHER TRAINING DAYS (COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS)
Friday 26th August 2022
Tuesday 30th August 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023