Term Dates

 

2020/2021
AUTUMN TERM
Term begins
Tuesday 1 September 2020
Term ends
Friday 16 October 2020
Half term
Monday 19 October – Friday 23 October 2020
Term Begins
Monday 26 October 2020
Terms ends
Friday 18 December 2020
SPRING TERM
Term begins
Monday 4 January 2021
Term ends
Friday 12 February 2021
Half term 2021
Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February
Term begins
Monday 22 February 2021
Term ends
Friday 26 March 2021
SUMMER TERM
Term begins
Monday 12 April 2021
May Day
Monday 3 May 2021
Term ends
Friday 28 May 2021
Half term
Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021
Term begins
Monday 7 June 2021
Term ends
Friday 9 July 2021
TEACHER TRAINING DAYS (COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS)
Monday 24 August 2020
Tuesday 25 August 2020
Wednesday 26 August 2020
Thursday 27 August 2020
Friday 28 August 2020
Friday 8 January 2021 

 

2021/2022
AUTUMN TERM
Term begins
Friday 27 August 2021
August Bank Holiday
Monday 30 August 2021
Term ends
Friday 15 October 2021
Half term
Monday 18 October – Friday 22 October 2021
Term Begins
Monday 25 October 2021
Terms ends
Friday 17 December 2021
SPRING TERM
Term begins
Wednesday 5 January 2022
Term ends

Friday 11 February 2022

Half term 2021
Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022
Term begins

Monday 21 February 2022

Term ends

Friday 8 April 2022

SUMMER TERM
Term begins

Monday 25 April 2022

May Day

Monday 2 May 2022

Term ends

Friday 27 May 2022

Half term

Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Term begins

Monday 6 June 2022

Term ends

Wednesday 13 July 2022

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS (COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS)
Wednesday 25 August 2021
Thursday 26 August 2021
Tuesday 4 January 2022